Harry Potter And The Half Blood Prince.

SO SO SO my dearies firstly I am so sorry u have been away attending business at the burrow, it’s crazy here at present time. But i hope to be back on more regularly.

Secondly I’m a bit upset to see someone has been copying my posts and giving credit elsewhere… Come on people share the love, it’s the only thing that can defeat Lord Voldermort.

Anyway back to the book, I’ve finished… Whaaaat a book and I must say out of all the potter films this one was the most disappointing… I couldnt put the book down.. It was just so amazing. Dumbledore’s funeral was beautiful and I’m not afraid to say I did have a painful lump in my throat and tears racing down my cheeks. So captivating and beautiful.

I will write some more soon and will be  United once more. Peace and Love. ❤❤

Leave a comment