Day 29 Potter Challenge.

Favourite magical creature. Why?

So firstly I HAVE to say the Welsh green, dragon, I must say this because it is native to my OWN country. I am very patriotic very proud of where I’m from. This dragon attempts to avoid human contact and breeds on small animals like sheep, which I can promise we have plenty of, it’s very placid and timid for a dragon. It’s ROAR is almost musical which suits it’s native land perfectly as we are known as the singing nation.

image

I also love the bowtruckle how fussy they are over certain trees, which helps the Wizard choose what tree’s are best for wand making. I just love how they look like twigs.

image

3 thoughts on “Day 29 Potter Challenge.

  1. Aw… those pictures are really great. Here was my response:

    I’m torn between dragons and phoenixes, but if pressed, I think I’d have to go with the phoenix. I love the idea of a creature that is reborn from its own ashes. It works well with ideas of rebirth, renewal, and overcoming adversity. Plus it is super strong, sings beautifully, and can heal you after you’ve taken a basilisk fang in the arm.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

