Order of the Phoenix

So I have finally finished my book and I must say it was incredible. Some scenes I found long winded and was finding it hard to read on but the end… The last couple of chapters I welled up to the point I couldn’t read any more, I had to take a break and wipe my eyes. Sirius why Sirius, we need him…

image

The book really hit me hard when it came to Sirius’s death, I really had to fight the tears, and again when Dumbledore was telling Harry what he should have told him 5 years ago… Again fighting the tears… And finally when Harry opened the two way mirror frof Sirius my heart wrenched and he was calling him… I don’t understand why that was not in the film, what a way to want to gran harry and hold him.

image

Leave a Reply

