Day 20 Potter Challenge.

Scenes that were not included that you wished were!?

So I will redo this question in more detail when I’ve finished the books. But I do have a few things, peeves, why was peeves never included he is such a fantastic character. He makes me laugh so much and I love how he is still a naughty school boy at heart.

I wish they would’ve included all of the scenes with Dobby and Winky in the GoF.  Also reading the books it’s lovely to see the relationships Sirius, Lupin and Harry have how protective and how they are their own unit I wished they would have included that, to allow the audience the chance to understand and acknowledge their relationships, as I do not feel the movies did that. Also to understand the Marauders more. Like I said I will redo this once I’ve finished all the books.  I hope all you Potter heads are doing good today. ❤

2 thoughts on “Day 20 Potter Challenge.

  1. There were tons, but the movie that I REALLY wished had more out of the books was The Prisoner of Azkaban. The story of the Whomping Willow, the Marauders, Lupin’s history, etc. All of that got left out of the movie production of the book. Anybody who never read the book would be completely lost watching the movie, and it’s not hard to see why at all.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

