Day 17 Potter Challenge.

If I could meet a cast member who would it be and why!?

So I would totally love to meet Rupert Grint, I feel he himself actually is Ron Weasley, he’s so down to earth. I don’t feel like fame has got to his head at all. I’ve seen a few interviews with him in and he’s funny, takes everything on the chin. I just think he was THE perfect representation on Ron Weasley. ❤

One thought on “Day 17 Potter Challenge.

  1. Rupert Grint would be fun to meet. I agree, he does fit the character very well. I took a slightly different approach in my answer:

    All of them? No? Okay, then either Alan Rickman or Tom Felton. The complexity of playing a character with personality traits that do not match your own intrigues me, and these guys both do it extremely well. I wonder about the psychology that goes into playing that kind of role. Personally, I feel like it’d be a lot of fun to step out of the box like that and be someone that you normally wouldn’t be.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

