The Epic Shae Potter.

I wake up this morning,I do breakfast clean the kitchen and sit down and read my book, this is our routine. But today was even more special as I turn around to see if young Shae Potter is OK he is also reading… 

image

Now obviously my three year old can’t read yet, but he’s starting to notice words he recognises, like, Harry Potter, Hagrid, Hermione, Ron, Dumbledore.. So when ever he came across one of these within the book he would shout, MON (Ron) he has a speech delay, so his words don’t always sound right, although I don’t like to call it a speech delay, he’s just parcel tongue and I don’t possess the ability to do what he does, he’s pretty extraordinary. ❤

image

3 thoughts on “The Epic Shae Potter.

Leave a Reply

