Day 9 Potter Challenge.

Horcruxes or Hallows!?
If I’m honest I don’t actually understand this question, I’m guessing it would I rather posses the Hallows or have my.soul split into Horcruxes.

I would rather neither, death is a natural process that you can’t escape, death needs to be accepted and not feared. If I had to choose of course I would choose the Hallows BUT this is probably just because it is linked with the good side. I’m purely going off what I’ve seen in the films as I have not actually reached these books yet. If Horcruxes were possible, and I achieved this I would be paranoid 24/7 that someone may potential have access to my soul and destroy it. I think I’m on the right path, but like I said this was a hard one to answer because I haven’t actually reached these parts if the books.

2 thoughts on “Day 9 Potter Challenge.

  1. Well, if one is going to pursue immortality, at least be smart about it. Both horcruxes and hallows can be taken away from you, but at least with hallows, you’re not also losing your soul in the process. Besides, the whole killing-people-to-make-horcruxes business really isn’t my thing. Definitely gotta go with hallows.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

